Join British Cycling

Latest News

Road: Ryan and Yates on top in latest SERRL Evening Series


Luke Ryan and Liam Yates win at latest SERRL Evening Series Race

TT: Grant retains Sam Dooley title


Iain Grant retains his Sam Dooley Memorial title

Road: Collins takes SERRL victory


PMR@Toachimhouse's Nick Collins takes his first win of the season in the SERRL Summer Series

Road: Howells powers to victory at Cyclopark


Rhys Howells lands fourth circuit race win of the season in Cyclopark series

Road: Allan cruises to Surrey League Kermesse win


Peter Allan took his second win of the season in the Surrey League Kermesse at Parham Park

Road: Solo win For Walsby on Brenchley circuit


First-year racer James Walsby goes clear to SERRL victory

Road: Parnell wins in tight finish at Sawtry


Fenland Clarion race goes down to 18-man sprint won by Toby Parnell

Double world champion Khan wins British junior sprint title


Double world champion Dannielle Khan celebrated victory in the junior female sprint at the 2013 British National Junior and Youth Track Championships.

World champion Hill wins points race at British Cycling National Junior Track Championships


Junior team pursuit world champion Hill wins points race title in Manchester.

Road: Humphrey survives a scare to win in Stirling


Broken spoke fails to stop Warnock Trophy winner Collin Humphrey (Achieve-Skinnergate Racing)